New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely Guy looking for the one.

Quiet, polite, well spoken, intelligent, lonely single guy, GSOH. Looking for someone to love and be loved by,
just a nice normal girl, someone to spend quiet evenings at home with cuddled up on the sofa watcing TV.
Is that too much to ask? I hope not!

I have two Whippets, Roswell 6, and a rescue Dixie 4.

Dislikes: Sport, Tattoos, Cyclists!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildStocky
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleDog Walker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSci-Fi
Star Wars
Doctor Who
Sherlock
Star Trek
Walking Dead
Game of Thrones
Marvel
DC
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesStar Trek, Star Wars, Aliens, Terninater, Predator
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsELO, ABBA, Genesis
Reading selectionComic, Science fiction
HobbiesTV, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor
On the first dateMeet somewhere public for a chat, see how it goes...