New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship and fun

Female (34) looking for Male Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

I am a very chilled out person I love the outdoors, but can equally enjoy just chilling out watching a movie or a tv series.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Cat(s)

Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyI bought a Star Trek toy and all three cats love to play with it.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Other
I play onPlayStation, Wii
My favourite games areDestiny, MarioKart wii and MarioKart 8

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFuturama, Star Trek TOS, TNG, Voyager. Buffy. Firefly. Roswell. The Simpsons. South Park.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesIndependence Day, Mars Attacks, Die Hard, Terminator,
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Nature, Reference, Science
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkiing

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo never waste my time on things that in the end aren't important and live life fully. Also to paint more pictures to share the world that I imagine. As they say you only die once, you live everyday, just the random chance of existence as a person blows my mind everyday. So my goal is to experience and make it worthwhile and help others though this thing called life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can carry on an interesting conversation.
On the first dateMeet for coffee and go for a walk.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking