New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Austria based Trekkie since the 80ies

Male (40) looking for Female Vienna, Wien, Austria

Infinite forms in infinite variations have not worked so far finding a mate. Since I found this site I thought let us give this a chance.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playThird Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games areCivilisation 2
Monster Hunter
Final Fantsy VII

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageChilean
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsReptile

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek DS9, Battlestar Galactica 2003, Westworld, Dexter, Game of thrones, big bang theory, Star Trek Voyager, Babylon 5, Star Trek TNG, Star Trek TOS, Star Trek Enterprise ...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDonnie Darko, Pi, Requiem for a dream, Star Trek VI, Snatch, Ringu ...
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Ambient, Reggae
Favorite artistsFever Ray, Calle 13, Seeed, passenger, Jose Luis Guerra, Madonna, Leonard Cohen ...
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksAll books by Isaac Asimov, Anne Rice, Amy Tan, Hermann Hesse, Thomas Mann ... then all Dexter books ... and obviously Goethe, Shakespear, Stefan Zweig, Rabindranath Tagore ... Sudhir Kakar ... and so on
Idea of funLetting others have fun while being able to associate ...
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying .. however it might occur

Views

Goal in lifeBeing a role modell for myself

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTo be a challenge sometimes, but mostly to be the moon that earths my sea. I want someone realiable, intelligent and not to selfabsorbed. Since almost every standard pretty girl has only half a functioning brain, I am willing to settle for a good functioning chemistry when the reciprocal attraction behind our flaws is settled. I am middleaged but look surprinsingly young, so you can hinder me sometimes from becoming a well deserved couch potato while discovering the universe. And for what do we all strive .. to live long and prosper.
On the first dateHaving drinks mostly to get to know each other. That would be standard procedure. But I would be willing to upgrad the dating experience if so wished, with sunsets, walks by the river, boat fairs, etc.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football
Favorite teamUniversidad de Chile
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga