New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tall, Single guy looking for his Number 1

Male (52) looking for Female Scarborough, Ontario, Canada

If you're from outside of Canada or even Ontario, please don't bother. Locals only!
also no creationists or heavily religious people, thanks.
I'm just looking for someone special. someone REAL
Fair warning: I'm tall! :)
I'm a very easy-going, tell it as it is, kind of guy,
I'm looking for someone kind, warm, and sincere
I think people have lost the ability for soft playfulness,
I am NOT a morning person, though you may be able to change that ;)

My favorite author of all time is Stanislaw Lem.
But I could never do without Douglas Adams and other scifi.
Favorite movies are scifi, action, animated (you haven't lived until you've seen a movie by Miyazaki)
shows: big bang theory ftw! comedies (daily show, etc).
my music tastes are so diverse it defies description but I'm a child of the 80s so that explains that.
food: fair warning, I'm diabetic, but I'm typically a meat and potatoes kinda guy, but I'm willing to try new things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleCTO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFinal Space! (Hoping for season 3!)
Rachel Maddow (News!)
Penn & Teller (Fool Us!)
Fruits Basket (just ending), waiting for more Full Metal Panic
The Expanse!
Last Week Tonight
KOR
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesAnything by Miyazaki (look it up!)
Pixar movies (Up, Incredibles, etc)
The Black Hole
My Cousin Vinny
Lupin
My life as a zucchini
Postcards from the edge
Deadpool
Captain Marvel
Music typesRock, Pop, Ambient
Favorite artistsRolling Stones!
Berlin USA
Sarah Brightman
Sophie Hunger
My tastes are far too diverse to capture in any list...
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Humor, Mathematics, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksCyberiad - Stanislaw Lem
Anything else by Stanislaw Lem :)
Neuromancer
Preferred Risk
Anything by Douglas Adams
Idea of funI love technology!
And cats :)
Swimming
travelling
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Cars, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryVisit a Star Trek set.
Be a space tourist.
I've done skydiving, piloted a cessna plane, helicopter, professional driver, hard to answer this one.
Most of all, I want to try to have a long-lasting relationship

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find someone to spend the rest of my life with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partner#1 - HONESTY!
reliability
kind, compassionate, creative, innovative, non-religious, likes cats, anime
Believes in getting vaccinations, and that the world is not flat, and we went to the moon, the list goes on... :)
On the first dateI don't even know what a date is any more.
First meeting, pre-date, should be simple, like a coffee or something,
After that we can do something creative.
Must like Dutch Dreams (best ice cream ever) lol