New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for real love

I am a divorced father of two middle schoolers. One girl and one boy. After several years of concentrating on my kids I am now also concentrating on me and my happyness. I would like to find a real and honest woman to share my life with. Please be within an hour of me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onWii
My favourite games areFootball, soccer and hockey.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Family, Dining, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking