New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a lover of Science Fiction in my life

Male (61) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

Divorced man looking for a good woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Greater Emmanuel Baptist Church

My Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Survival Horror
I play onPlayStation

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBus operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsArrow, Flash, DC's Legends of Tomorrow, Supergirl, Stargate Atlantis, Stargate Universe, Stargate SG-1, Voyager, Deep Space Nine, Star Trek the Next Generation, Star Trek the Original Series.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Wars saga. Alien franchise. Lord of the Rings franchise Etc.
Music typesJazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsThere are too many.
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Mathematics, Music, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksChronicles of Narnia by CS Lewis. You've been warned by James Patterson.
Idea of funOf course going to the movies. Riding some go karts. I'm 59 and I still like to do that. Playing video games. Shooting pool. Playing cards, and Dominos. Especially spending quality time with the woman in my life.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Photography, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI really don't know.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo find a good woman to spend the rest of my life with so I won't die alone. Also to make sure I have enough retirement so no one would have to take care of me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFirst and foremost communication. Trust, honesty, and openness.
On the first dateHopefully her interests would be the same as mine, and if it is, we would go to a movie. After that, we will go somewhere where we could talk. Someplace we could tell each other about ourselves.