New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live Long and Prosper

Male (51) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Trekkie and sci-fi geek looking for a female trekkie and sci-fi geek.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?I have two small terrier mix dogs. One male and one female.
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job Titlesoftware engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek TOS, TNG, DS9, Voyager. Game of Thrones.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Trek: First Contact. Star Trek 2: Wrath of Khan. The Matrix.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find my female partner.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligent, educated, liberal, open minded, fun, honest, caring, sweet, funny and likes to travel and loves dogs and of course loves all things Star Trek.
On the first dateSit somewhere we can talk and get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American)
Favorite college teamUniversity of California

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting