New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for intelligent conversation and more

Positive. Growing. Evolving. Friendly. Good Listener. Healthy: physically and emotionally and spiritually. Looking for a life partner who is moving in that direction also. I'll be your biggest cheerleader, if you'll be mine. Like to know more?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Circle Jerks
How often do you attend punk shows??
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports
I play onPlayStation, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMr. Robot, Game of thrones, izombie, into the badlands
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesVery long list, but here's a sample: Beyond the Valley of the Dolls, Children of Men, Battle Royale, DeathRace 2000, The Shining, Carrie, Life of Pi
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsBjork, the Grateful Dead, the Beastie Boys, Beck, Tori Amos
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Philosophy, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksGame of thrones, Harry Potter, Foundation series, food of the gods
Idea of funTo have as.much of it as possible!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDrinking Ayawaska in Peru.

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeTo infuse as much positive vibes into the world as I can. And to be faithful to meditate twice a day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA woman who is secure with herself. Humility. Kindness, Compassion, Empathy. But also Sex Appeal, Flirtatious, Good Humour, Thoughtful. A diverse sense of humor. Loyal. I gravitate towards curvy women, so yeah
On the first dateSomething simple. Coffee? Wine? Beer? MOJITOS!!!!!!

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (Soccer), Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Rugby, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Hockey, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSeahawks fan since 77, Red Sox, Celtics, Lighting,
Favorite college teamUniversity of Connecticut

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga