New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Any one want watch Star trek with me

I'm a single man and have no children and never married and love all Star trek shows and movies

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation
I play onMobile
My favourite games areStar trek bridge Commander and real casino on Facebook and wucasino

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFox news and fix busness Thor iron Man Captain America sheald maval agants of star trek Seinfeld and golden girls
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesStar trek all moves and avengers marvel comics
Music typesMetal, Blues, Punk
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Comic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funI'm a amateur radio operator and I m a extra class licence operator
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American)
Favorite teamNew York Yankees
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking