New here? Sign Up Have an account?

trekkie woman looking for trekkie man

Female (59) looking for Male Athens, New York, United States

an old fart that watches a lot of star trek and plays a lot of star trek timelines

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playRole Playing
I play onPC
My favourite games arestar trek timelines
castle age

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildThick
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsstar trek
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Music typesI don't like music
Reading selectionScience fiction
Favorite booksonly read star trek books
Idea of fungoing to a star trek convention or on a star trek cruise. spending time with my kids.
HobbiesInternet, Games, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is nice
On the first datea nice dinner would be a good start. lots of conversation.