New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking my nerd queen

Male (37) looking for Female Tampa, Florida, United States

I'm kinda shy, honest to a fault and generally too caring for my own good

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Scrambles the death dealer
What breed is your dog?Mix breed husky, red nose pit, weimaraner
How old is your dog?5
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnything
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areFinal fantasy 6
Chrono cross
Final fantasy 14

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar trek, dr who, big bang theory, walking dead, stranger things, and many others
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesDemolition man, almost any marvel movie, star trek movies, star wars
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsVolbeat, five finger death punch, stone sour
Reading selectionComic
Idea of funCuddling on couch watching movie or Netflix marathons
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Games, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that fits my personality trying to find someone that at least likes some of the things I like, someone who likes to cuddle I'm a huge cuddler
On the first dateDinner and movie