New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a geek gal looking for my Imzadi.

I'm a geek. I love music, movies, and sci-fi. Star trek is my first sci-fi love, but there are others too. I'm a goofball and love to joke around. Now let's go exploring!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Sir Charles Duke of Earl. Or Dukers for short.
How old is your cat?12
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Mixed
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMe lol
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onxBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areGTA, any of them. Skyrim, and Harvest Moon-mm for gamecube.
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCNA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe "adult" cartoons like American Dad, Once Upon a Time, of course Star Trek-almost all of them, Law & Order: SVU, NCIS, Lost Girl, GoT. I'll just stop there.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesToo many to write in this little box!
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsI'm all over the spectrum on this. You'll just have to ask.
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksAgain, too many to say. But I love the one I'm writing!
Idea of funCurling up to cuddle for a movie, a nice walk, dancing on the beach at night, storm chasing, anything water related- except fishing. Just making the best of my time with others!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving! Sounds fun, I love being in the water. And a few other things too.

Views

Goal in lifeTo be happy. I only have one life, I'm tired of wasting it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm a romantic. Holding doors, giving you my hoodie when you're cold. I want to bring you flowers for the hell of it and leave you little notes. I'm looking for a girly girl, but who won't mind camping. Someone funny and sarcastic. Someone who can be a bitch when she has to, hopefully not with me lol.
On the first dateDepending on weather... ice cream and a walk on the beach or through the park. Someplace we could talk and get to know one another. Do you have directions to Quarks? Lol!????