New here? Sign Up Have an account?

To body go on adventures with you

Male (56) looking for Female Medford, Oregon, United States

I'm a sci-fi and fantasy nerd. I'm looking for the same in a woman. I like a lady to have a spiritual side as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox
My favourite games areHalo, Batman, Walking Dead

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureChest
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleWood shop manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek reruns , Game of Thrones, the Walking Dead, Zoo
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesLord of the rings, The Dark Knight, Aliens, Wrath of Kahn, Empire Strikes Back, Planet of the Apes, Fifth Element, Been Hur, Raiders of the Lost Ark
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksBible, Lord of the trilogy, Hobbit,
Idea of funTo go on any kind of adventure....
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydive

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo grow in love, knowlege and widom.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind and adventurous.
On the first dateGo somewhere where we could enjoy a beverage and/ or meal and talk.