New here? Sign Up Have an account?

BC Trek

Techie Trekkie looking for the love of a good man!!
5’10” 225#

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle
I play onMobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleClient Support Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAny Star Trek, Downton Abbey, The Crown, Sense8, Agents of SHIELD, Supergirl, The Flash, Legion, Legends of Tomorrow
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Music typesPop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient
Reading selectionComputers, Fiction, History, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting