New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ever feel like a Red Shirt?

Male (35) looking for Female Fort Dodge, Iowa, United States

First off, if you send me a message, I WILL respond. :)

The more time you spend with me the more you will get to know me. My friends are everything to me and I tend to spend a lot of time with them. I'm looking for someone who has an adventurous side that is surprising but yet comfortable to come home to. I have waited far too long and I'm ready to settle down and start a family.

P.S. Just became an ex-smoker after 1 month of quitting. Finally! Update, 3 months smoke free as of August 12th!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror
I play onPC

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAssistant Manager

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateMy friends and I can literally talk about anything, but one word answers just will not do. Give me your opinions, the best conversations come out of differences and how passionate you are!

Don't be afraid to send me the first message! :)