New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Testing the stars ..

Male (47) looking for Female Troy, New York, United States

Single Father of 3 ( all grown)
Never married but definitely cheated on. Would like to find my other half thats been evading me .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft)
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areDestiny , Bubble Bobble , old school Nintendo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIcelandic
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsExotic animal, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSub Contractor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Family
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funBeing socially active . Hiking , kayaking , biking , swimming , beach and star gazing
HobbiesExercising, Music, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo better my self for my Children sake.
Eventually Own my business again ( with no partner) Make life easier financially for my family.
Find my one true love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can be a friend and lover too.
Common activities , one whom grows with me and I with them
On the first dateSomething public . Possibly a fest or concert ,amusement park. Somewherw to get the feel for each other and see if we share mutual interests.