New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Spock001

Male (61) looking for Female Miami, Florida, United States

Open mined person who cares about the future of humanity.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Never

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Deforest
How old is your cat?6
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Black and white
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyNone
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areNone

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildThick
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTherapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek Discovery, Super Natural, Bob Burgers, The Middle.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesEmpire of the sun, Star Trek: First Contact, Saving Private Ryan.
Music typesRock
Reading selectionFiction, History, Science fiction
Favorite booksRelating to civil right and science fiction
Idea of funBowling, miniature golf, going to the movies and dinner.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Movies, Dining, Theater, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeRetirer in the next ten years.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA sensitive person who is open to new ideas and also can teach me new ideas, better ways of thinking and one who enhances each other sense of being.
On the first dateActivities that we can have in a continues open dialog such as dinner that is followed by either miniature golf or bowling and end the evening going for coffee and dessert.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting