New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Imazadi

I am a down to earth kind of guy. I have a wonderful personality and do my best to stay positive in any situation. I am the type of guy that will give my coat to a lady I am out with when she is cold. Sorry not very good at describing myself. So any questions feel free to ask. I am a free member

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areLegend Of Zelda Ocarina of Time
Super Mario Bros 3
Uncharted series

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWarehouse Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek of course lol
Doctor Who
Dick van Dyke Show
Simpson's
Looney Tunes
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Trek movies
Big Hero 6
Shawshank Redemption
Rocky series
Die Hard series
Lethal Weapon series
Beverly Hills Cop series
Short Circuit
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Vacuum cleaner noises, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsDisturbed
Tom Petty
Linkin Park
The Eagles
Queen
Goldfinger
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksEnders Game
Scott Pilgrim vs The World
Deadpool
To Kill a Mockingbird
Lord of the rings
Idea of funGoing on little adventures. I.e going to the Mall to people watch. Science Museum, Art Museum, History Museum or the Hmong Market or just out rock hunting.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSimilar interests. Positivity.
On the first dateDepends on when the lady is free. If during the day I would take her to a museum and then to dinner. If at night then dinner, movie and then if we are up for it a walk.