New here? Sign Up Have an account?

What females are on here see what happens!

I was raised by my Mother . I'm old school I treat woman way they should be treated and I listen to them I believe a happy woman is a happy man. I will tell more once we start chatting I will tell you more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St Vincent

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Use to have dog his name was Lucky
What breed is your dog?He was mixed with a black tongue
How old is your dog?Puppy
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
Do you have more than one dog?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Mobile
My favourite games areMadden, etc
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSelf Employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsToo Many
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsA lot!
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksNope
Idea of funSking!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving!

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeAsk me this question when you get to know me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWhen I find I will let you know
On the first dateSome where we can talk and to know each other and if we click going for walk on the Beach or park to get to know each other more and if it doesn't click I just met another friend

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Curling, Extreme Sports, Fencing, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamJets,Giants, knicks,Nets, Rangers ,Devils
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting