New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship

I'm kind, caring, trustworthy, honest. I'm single never been married no kids. I live alone in a one room apartment in Sunbury Pennsylvania.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playMOBA (ex: League of Legends), Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onPC

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageArmenian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, History, Mystery
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking someone who is kind, caring, honest, trustworthy
On the first dateMy first date would be lunch or dinner just to get know each other