New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a lonely Janeway looking for her Seven

A fan of J/7 fanfics. I love to sing and dance (especially to 80’s music)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Angel
What breed is your dog?Corgi
How old is your dog?12
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRestaurant manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Lucifer and Gotham
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsJourney
Lady Gaga
Nickelback
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything by Anne Rice, Stephen King or Robert A Heinlein
Idea of funKaraoke
Dancing
Going out to the movies
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeThe movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSense of humor
Attractive
Outgoing
On the first dateDinner or coffee so we can talk and get to know one another