New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live long and prosper

I am single and I live with my 3 cats

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onPC

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHands
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAll of my star trek
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesWesterns and star trek
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsI have many favorite artist
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksDartrack and books by Michael and Kathleen O'Neal gear
Idea of funThat depends I like having all kinds of different kinds of fun
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeTo be the most honest and
Careing person I can be

Looking For

Must haveEmpathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerOne who like to do the same things I like to do