New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a relationship.

Male (51) looking for Female Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

What is it you want to discover?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playStrategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft)
I play onPC

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleWorking

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesWrath of Khan, Most true stories
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsMetallica, Journey,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Health, History, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksDragonlance series, Tony Robbins, Stephen King
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee Jumping

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeafter the years have passed my goal is simple. I just want Happiness to fill my life and those around me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIt is very difficult to describe. I am looking for the person that makes me feel like its right. I know vague.
On the first dateDinner some where quiet so we could talk

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga