New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sci-fi devotee living in desert of imagination

Happy person loving life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFirefly and Farscape
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMost Sci-fi, vampire fan
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, New age, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsRamstien, Metallic, Van Halen, Chris Cornel, Nirvana,. ..
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksMists of Avalon , Clan of the cave bear, Dune series...
Anne Rice, Bryan Lumbley and Marion Zimer Bradley are fav authors
Idea of funGoing to the movies
Hanging with my sons
Being with my dogs
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeStay happy and heathly

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA connection
On the first dateMovies