New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trexy pretty blueyes

blu eyes 5'10'' 180lbs swm virtually straight peenizz nice friendly and exceptionally skilled in the art of cunninglinguistics

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Simulation, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, PlayStation, Wii, Mobile
My favourite games aremortal kombat nba jam nhlpa 2005-present

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlehealth ed

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV shows1 the wire
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesvintage adult classics like Taboo, i enjoy 70s film stars Kay Parker, Marilyn Chambers, I find real natural bodies arousing. god put hair on a vagina of a woman, [pre pubuscent females are not what i want my girl to look like when i am intimate..
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistspearl jam . in summer 203 i saw 6 0 5 shows consecutively and 11 in 45. days and canada and mexico and us in a crazy last free summer before school ended and life was comin in to batter dreams of youth into the wind like a Hurricane from west africa i
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Instructional, Reference, Sports
Favorite booksmusic bios
Idea of funmaking love to a girl i am in love with...
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBeing in or directing adult films

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto help leave the world better befor i die..i want to help create a way to eliminate bullying and enlightenment.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnert and a of course... jk,, i like a confident girl
On the first datemaybe a comedy show or something that will be unforgettable like me ...

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis
Favorite teamNew York Yankmeeoffs
Favorite college teamDuke University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Running, Spinning, Weightlifting, Yoga