New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Partner wanted

Retired firefighter. Fit. Healthy. Open mind. Sydney Australia. Vegetarian. Kind. Intelligent. You want a man well here I am. Beam me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownOld Harley. BMW's. Ducati. Ktm
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Dual sport / enduro
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Leathers
Name your favorite place or road to rideAnywhere

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Radio birdman
How often do you attend punk shows?Yes
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No

My Dog(s)

Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyMe. Samoyed
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playStrategy (ex: Tower Defense)
I play onPC

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleStation Officer Retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWell u know
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesDark star.
Music typesRock, Pop, Ambient, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsRadio birdman
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Political, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksScience fiction. All.
Idea of funAdventure. Travel. Talking. Surfing. Motorcycle. Train. Read. Etc.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've done it already but if come up with something new I will try.

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeHappy. Be me. Help others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove
On the first dateTalk

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga