New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends with mutual interests

I live in the Santa Fe Area. I have relocated here for my profession and that alone makes it worth it. I am originally from Texas and from a large urban area. I enjoy the slower lifestyle but I have found it difficult to make new friends as I mainly work. I know only the people that I work with and I would like to know people closer to our age to hang out with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft)
I play onPC, PlayStation, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areStar Trek Online
Metroid
Assassin’s Creed

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTBBT
Young Sheldon
Lost in Space
Krypton
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesStar Trek
The Godfather
LoTR
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksLoTR, The Chronicles of Narnia, Angels and Demons, Foundation, Les Miserables, Dune
HobbiesReading, Games, Travel, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever