New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Michael Face Shot

Original Trekkie from TOS. Loved to rush home from scouts to watch every week.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Zoey and Jeff
What breed is your dog?Zoey is a Pit/Lab mix and Jeff is a Chihuahua
How old is your dog?Zoey is 7 and Jeff is 8
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyPull rope
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleProfessional Poker Player

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, both iterations of Battlestar Galactica, The Walking Dead and Fear the Walking Dead, Salvation, Grey's Anatomy, Station 18, The Big Band Theory, Mom and many more. I basically enjoy most decent Science Fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Godfather Trilogy, any decent Mafia type movie and many others too numerous to mention. I am an unabashed videoholic with no wish to recover, LOL.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Satire, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV
Always wanted to tryI am willing to try most anything once to see if I enjoy the activity.

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA combination of all of the above. I do not prejudge anyone. As long as we have something in common, I enjoy the journey and adventure of getting to know you and see all we can share.
On the first dateMy ideas for a first date are dependent on my prospective partner and what our shared interests are.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Equestrian, Football (American), Horse Racing, Paintball, Racquetball, Sailing, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Tennis
Favorite teamYankees in baseball, Raiders, Giants in football.
Favorite college teamFlorida State University