New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Marriage &Family

Male (56) looking for Female Troy, New York, United States

Edecated nonsmoker anglo-russian

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Puzzle, Other
I play onPC, xBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areHoyle Dominoes, Dreamcast

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAll Star Trek and comedy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesStar Trek Star Wars Matrix
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsPearl Jam Rem Rhcp
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Classic, History, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything Alan Watts, Buddhism
Idea of funGrabbing a drink, hiking, cycling, concerts, radio/podcasting
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryKayaking

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeToo many to detail here

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome common interests, a mutual attraction
On the first dateDrink or coffee, just say hello and talk

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting