New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my logical mate

I’m looking for a nice girl someone who will share my love of Star Trek and show me stuff I don’t know. My favorite character is Seven of Nine. Ask me anything else about me just message me here

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St Peter St Paul Catholic Church

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Patrick
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog and Fish
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Benson
What breed is your dog?Bull Terrier
How old is your dog?A little over a year
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats and fish
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toySqueaky tennis ball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onxBox, Mobile
My favourite games areBioshock series, Dragon Age series, Fallout 3 and New Vegas

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Simpsons,Law and Order SVU, Big Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funMy idea is fun is playing video games,reading, watching tv ,going to events when I can, going on religious retreats
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Games, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to try cosplay but I never could afford it or had any skill to make it

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goals are finding a women who I can love and share my interest with each other.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for what I checked and someone whose chubby.
On the first dateI would take you out to eat and maybe a walk around a little talking maybe go to a movie or a book store