New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trekking along in Georgia

I’m a single mom, business professional who has been crazy about Trek since Sept 1966. I’d love a committed full time relationship with a man who is a go-getter, doesn’t need a nurse or a purse, and is or has been a smashing success in his career. Well- rounded, not just Trek.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Albert and a few others
What breed is your dog?Mini dachshunds
How old is your dog?8
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyMe
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areI don’t play video games. I’m too busy with life, career, kids, etc to waste time playing games. I don’t play games in relationships, either.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Favorite moviesAnything Trek, action movies
Music typesClassical, Jazz
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, History, Political, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Reading, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAffection. Loyalty. Doesn’t mind occasional chaos of kids (2), work, dogs, etc.
On the first dateGo out to dinner & get to know someone better

Sports

Enjoys playingSnowskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American)
Favorite college teamUniversity of Georgia