New here? Sign Up Have an account?

socially awkward Zebra pretending to be human

Female (33) looking for Male Paris, Île-de-France, France

Hello!

I am a cisfemale Agender.
...But I'm a bit vain regarding clothes and so I have to dress female because of hips.

Looking for another agender just a bit less feminine than I am.
Or sumething . . .

• Grey-ace (nope, there will be no sexy date—not before years at least)
• Low-key romantic (a bit of a...coodere for strangers and tsundere for closer people. But I'm working on that.)
• Polyromantic (I think that everything can be solved with communication and maturity—I am faithful and mindful),
• Sapioromantic (I don't care if they're human or not as long they are intelligent enough and have a grand empathy),
• Skolioromantic (Can't understand genders. I'm not attracted to viritily or feminity as I prefer both and neither: a balanced soul is the most alluring thing to me)

Really, Lt. Data would have been perfect, but there is that not existing thing making stuff difficult. u_u

• Other stuff (Not that much into bdsm, but, *if* I was... don't expect anything else than a casual dom. Strict, generous, patient, cruel.)
• Marriage: just no.
• Children: Never biologically. I can be a good father if there is no other choice.

Please don't hit on me unless you've read all of my profile and your intentions fits.

Thank you for reading this. c:

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?None

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areLegend of Zelda, Ace Attorney, The Turing Test

Appearance

National heritageFrench
BuildFit
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPeople of Earth, Babylon 5, ST The Next Generation, ST Discovery, Humans, Three Percents, The Good Place, Stargate SG1, Red Dwarf, Pushing Daisies, Person of Interest, Parks and Recreation, Colony, Breaking In
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesTomorrowland, 10'000 B.C, Code Uncle, Apocalypto, Automata, Her, Inkheart, The Sun Queen, The Hobbit (last trilogy + the Fan Edit), Ice Age 1, Exam, Epic, John Carter, The Day the Earth Stood Still (both), Sherlock Holmes (two last), etc.
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Ambient
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, Fiction, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Neverending Story, The Silmarilion, The Complete I Robot Series, The Last Dragon, The Legend of Drizzt: Sojourn, sooo many others~
Idea of funp&p rpg, larp, half drunk (on chocolate and wine) chat sessions, dancing somewhere safe, para
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to try- Paragliding
- A non-toxic intimate relationship

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeGetting very fluent in 6+ languages. Travelling to places with very different cultures. ...Understanding myself. Well...bringing joy and pleasure to my loved ones and all deserving people—as corny as it sounds.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnertrust, elegance, wisdom/maturity, positive thinking, solidarity
How should I say...a man virile enough to embrace the whole of his natural femininity, and courageous enough to know when to submit.
Androgynous but not trans, and switch/submissive but not masochist.

...Come to think of it, regarding how picky this list might make me seem, I may come to need their patience as well. ^^
On the first dateIf we are close enough to meet, if I trust them enough for that, then... my safe card would be to go to the movies/dine out combo.

Otherwise, I'd suggest a theater show, an small opera, a public cooking workshop (I'm not sure how you call these in English), or any SF/fan convention. (Or LARP roleplay if they want me to get bold.)

But if we're too far away, a video conference with background music I'm afraid. (Or some in-game roleplay if they really want me to get wild. ;)

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Fencing, Ice Skating, Paintball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingGymnastics, Martial Arts, Skating
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Running, Walking, Yoga