New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Unique. Independent, Fun, Dog Loving Lady

I am kind, honest and passionate. I am also very creative and enjoy making things and fixing things. I like to learn new things and hear about other people's ideas. I have a grown up son and live with three dogs. I work for a small school district and love kids, even middle schoolers (which was an acquired taste). If you are a scammer, don't waste your time. I am looking for someone nice to get to know and have fun with. I am way too old for games and kids have an excuse, we don't.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSchool Psychologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Wrath of Khan, Hunt for Red October, The Lake House, UP , Wonder
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsLocal H, Green Day, Five for Fighting, Josh Groban, Elvis,
Reading selectionFiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Satire, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto be happy and to make the world a better place when I leave than when I arrived.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness, friendliness, emotionally available.
On the first dateProbably coffee or food...