New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Make it so...

Born and raised in the Philippines. I'm a progressive open-minded Christian. In my free time, I enjoy traveling, experiencing culinary, nature, culture and arts. I love to cook and I also enjoy quiet time at home reading books or watching Netflix or playing video games. I may be middle age but still young at heart but I'm emotionally mature. I'm a pop culture loving nerd.

My personality can be described as introverted, conscientious, open-minded, peaceful, logical and contemplative. My friends say I'm shy, respectful and has a sense of humor. I'm a loyal, sensitive and responsible guy.

I love everything about Start Trek (TNG and DS9 only though). I'm trying to start hiking for the first time and looking for someone to hike with.

Friends first, romance later.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation, xBox, Mobile

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSenior Underwriting Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek TNG and DS9, X-Files, Game of Thrones, Sopranos, The Office, Qutantum Leap, Wonder Years, Hawaii Five-O, Blue ******, Stranger Things, Kdramas, Monk, Atlanta, Legion, Marvel's Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., The Walking Dead, Chicago Fire
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Trek TNG movies, new Star Trek movies, Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Transformers, Gandhi, Disney and Pixar movies, X-File movies, Lord of the Rings movies, Air Force One, Fugitive, Lost in Space, Die Hard movies, A Walk to Remember, Marvel movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsBryan Adams, Boyz II Men, Kenny Roger, John Denver, Luther, Richard Marx, Josh Groban, Whitney Houston, Green Day, Beastie Boys, Neyo, David Guetta, Jon Secada, Pitbull, Wisin and etc...
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksTom Clancy books, Dan Brown books and etc...
Idea of funTraveling, trying out new restaurants, video games, Netflix and chill, Table Tennis, Beach and etc...
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHiking, Sky Diving, Scuba Diving and lots of adventures.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLoving somebody.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIndependent, loyal, caring, kind person. I'm looking for someone to whom I can share my passions in life. I'm looking for someone young at heart like me but emotionally mature and secure as to who they are. I'm looking for some who has a goofy sense of humor, calm/peaceful and kind hearted person as I am.
On the first dateWould like to have a friendly date first and then romantic date later. A stroll by the bay and coffee would be nice.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting