New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Trekkie looking for his star

"Someone once told me that time was a predator that stalked us all our lives. I rather believe that time is a companion who goes with us on the journey and reminds us to cherish every moment, because it will never come again. What we leave behind is not as important as how we’ve lived." - Captain Picard

I'm looking for a someone who is like me; honest, loyal, caring, likes a laugh, to go out, have fun or just chilling at home

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Simulation
I play onPC
My favourite games areStar Trek online
Football manager
Starship creator

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlegraphic designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMost sci-fi, no soaps. Depends what I feel like watching.
DC and Marvel TV shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesMixed. Cineworld card lets me watch loads !! no rom-coms, chick flicks or films based on real war
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop
Favorite artistsHave many artists. Can't pick a real fave.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksDon't read that often, but generally the sort that is listed above
Idea of funDrnking, bowling, watching football, cinema, depends what crowd I am with
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a someone who is like me; honest, loyal, caring, likes a laugh, to go out, have fun or just chilling at home
On the first dateCould vary. Both decide. Cinema, bowling, country pub, picnic (dependant on the weather obvs)

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Football (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite teamLiverpool, but watch Cheltenham Town every home ga
Favorite college teamNone