New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely Trekkie dude seeking a Trekkie lady in Charlotte NC!

I'm 51yrs.old..never been married and have no children. I'm hardworking..loves and friends. I love life and live it to its fullest. I'm on this site to find my true Trekkie lover that likes scifi action adventure tv and movies of all sorts. Looking in my city or around the area that I live long distance dating..period.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St.Luke Baptist

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Puzzle
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areCall of Duty
Need for Speed


National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCAP Team2/One Touch associate/WAL-MART

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek,Babylon 5,Doctor Who,Knight Rider,Airwolf,Street Hawk,Hercules,Zena,Hunter,A-Team,Price is Right,Wheel of Fortune,Benny Hill,Dave Allen,Paul Hogan,WWE
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Trek Trilogy
Star Wars Trilogy
MARVEL Cinematic Universe
DC Comics Cinematic/Animated Movie Universe
Terminator Trilogy
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsKenny Loggins..Toto..Chicago..EWF..Stevie Wonder..Gap Band..Whispers..Pat Metheny..Checkfield..Ralf Illenburger..Terry Wollman..Prince..Ray Charles..The Doobie Brothers
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Science fiction
Favorite booksMARVEL comics
DC Comics
Star Trek novels
Idea of funTo go to the mountains or beach to the and kiss in the moonlight. Go bowling..shoot pool..shoot some miniature golf..go see a movie or out..make out;)
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Playing cards, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryJoyriding in a car with a sexy woman behind the wheel driving on and off road for the fun of it..nice;)


Political viewsDemocrat
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo find my happy..get my own home..enjoy life to the fullest with the lady of my dreams close to me...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMy partner has to work like I do..has a boldness for being sexy when she wants to be..honest..loving..caring..understanding..strong..fierceness..wise with wisdom.
On the first dateFor the first date..we go have dinner and see if there is a chemistry between us. If so..go do something fun or go see a movie that both are interested in seeing..or just cruise around while listening to music..maybe singing.