New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving life every day!

57 years young, divorced no kids. Live in San Mateo, from this area but lived elsewhere until 2 years ago. Love animals, have cats. Divorced twice (second one is in process). My vacations lately are all Trek!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Fred, 13
Sam 13
Simon 12
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
If yes, which ones?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Fred are littermates, Russian Blue and Simon is an American Shorthair
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyCloth toys
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

My favourite games areI don't play

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesSound of Music, Anything Studio Ghibli, Comedy, Detective/Mystery
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryParasailing

Views

Goal in lifeEnjoy every day, give back, contribute socially

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAn intelligent, honest, compassionate and kind man of integrity and wit who is not a couch potato all the time. A man to share life with, celebrating our differences and embracing the things we share in common.
On the first dateA meal or coffee out in a quiet, casual place or a picnic in a park.