New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a hardworking christian guy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Puzzle
I play onPC, Mobile

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageCaribbean
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlereceiving & shipping clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trynew things

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto reach the heavenly kingdom

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFaithfulness,honesty and trust
On the first dateTo be on time and find out more about my date.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Horse Racing, Sailing, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Cricket, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamUniversity of Connecticut

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Yoga