New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Super-nerd

I tend to keep it on the down low, but I am an expert on all things Sci Fi. I am a trekkie not a "trekker" those cats are way too uptight.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Other
I play onPlayStation

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleClient support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionSatire, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Family, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNew and exotic foods and drink

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a professional artist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMutual attraction, Intelligent conversation and an inquisitive open mind
On the first dateI love going to new places to eat. Camping, group outing etc.