New here? Sign Up Have an account?

As you wish

I'm not your typical geek, I grew up with a hard life, on the streets with tough people, always hid my inner geek from my friends. These days I let my geek flag fly, while my memory isn't too great with naming off specific episodes of shows, and sometimes I forget the names of movies/actors/actresses/author s/directors and the like I still really enjoy movies, video games, comics, sci-fi and fantasy.

You can usually find me riding my Bat Bike (It was actually modeled after the bike in Akira, although most people don't get the reference), hanging out with friends, helping others get through hard times because others helped me, speaking out about mental illness, or hanging out with a good cup of coffee, a fine cigar or hookah with either my nose in a sci-fi/fantasy/literature-RPG book or listening to one on an audibook.

I can be wearing my leather jacket, blue jeans, and black t-shirt one day, then be in a sport coat the next depending on how I'm feeling or whether or not I'm riding my motorcycle.

Fair warning, I LOVE TO CUDDLE. If I truly care for someone I just enjoy having them in my arms, and close to me. Also, I am super open minded, and into some kinks/group stuff if my partner is open to it.

With all that being said, I am most likely one of the most understanding people you will ever meet, I worked on the front lines of the mental health field for almost seven years, I can stay calm under any situation, and look at every thing from all sides of the situation in a calm collective manner.

I feel like I'm rambling now, so I'm going to shut my goofy ass up....happy hunting, and have a wonderful rest of your day! :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI own a Honda NM4, used to own a Vespa GTS 300 Sport
RidesDaily
RidesCross country
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeIt's my life
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo
Rides in leather or plain clothesI wear armoured Jean's, jackets, and motorcycle boots that look like regular shoes, as well as gloves and a full face helmet when ever I ride.
Favorite place or road to rideThe roads around Cambria and Paso Robles, as well as Sequoia National Park

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandIggy and The Stooges
Preferred type of punk rockGlam Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Street Punk, 2 Tone, Celtic Punk, Psychobilly, Punk Blues

Gaming Preferences

GenresFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle
Gaming systemsPC
Top 3 favorite gamesThis is a tough one, CS:GO, Command and Conquer, Bioshock Infinite

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePortuguese
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsExotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCompliance and IT

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek (various versions) Battle Star Galactica, Doctor Who, Sherlock, GoT, Marvel Netflix series, Warehouse 13, V, to many more to list.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesClassic Star Trek, Tron, MCU, THX 1138, too many more to list
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Phenomenauts, Social Distortion, Lindsey Stirling, Gammer, NateWantsToBattle, Tiger Army, The Koffin Kats, Stray Cats, Iggy and the Stooges, The Deep Eynde, I like most music besides mumble rap and new dubstep
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksSwan Song, The Outsiders, anything by Lovecraft, Most of Anne Rice's work beside when she went crazy and Christian, classic Sci-fi, and my new obsession is Literature RPG
Idea of funGoing out to a show, museums, art walks, chilling and smoking hookah, movies, cuddling on the couch with snacks and a classic movie, debating politics/religion/societal structures/history. Riding my motorcycle in beautiful locations
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo help as many people as I can get through debilitating mental illness.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerQuick wit, spontaneity, compassion, intelligence (love a woman who is more intelligent than I am), and last on this list, although not least the ability to understand both sides of any situation with a calm demeanor is beautiful.
On the first dateIf you're up for it a ride on my motorcycle (I have a spare helmet with communication devices installed so we can talk/listen to music) to the mountains for lunch over looking a lake or beautiful valley.