New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Still looking for the one...

Well I'm 5'10 red hair blue eyes and I do love all of the Star trek movies...im just trying to find someone decent to be with...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

My favourite games areChess

Appearance

Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Job TitleSemi retirement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsVikings...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBraveheart, Star Trek
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Fantasy, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funSwimming, Bowling, playing Chess, playing pool, going on long drives to know where...
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Theater, Camping

Personality

My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel...several countries I want to visit..

Views

Political viewsConservative
Goal in lifeTo finally live and be happy with someone I trust forever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNo drug or alcohol problems to start...she needs to have herself somewhat together...she needs to take care of herself...and show affection...
On the first dateThe sky's the limit...

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Shooting, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamKansas city chiefs
Favorite college teamUniversity of North Carolina