New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking the future not just for today!

I'm single and I don't smoke and I lI've by my self, unless you count my dog. Lol..
I'm honest and loyal. I am looking for something that can turn into something. Not looking for just today or tonight.
I don't pretend to be something or someone I'm not. I don't believe in being fake. What's the point. You can't keep it up for ever. Why lie about something. The truth always seems to come out anyways. And sometimes at the worst time.
I lI've in the Tri Cities and have most of my life.
So, now I ask you! What are you really looking for?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Touring, Customs, Trike
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Tattoo
What breed is your dog?Labradoodle
How old is your dog?11
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyChewys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPlayStation
I playFew times a week
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleDisability, for now.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Alone, Robot Battle, Deadliest Catch, The Wslking Dead, Swamp People. I like a lot of different shows. Lol..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGreen Mile, Rock of Ages, 50 first dates, Wedding Singer, Blended, Saving PI'mrivate Ryan, Gladiator, Braveheart, hacksaw Ridge, Lord of the Rings series, Star Trek, Star Wars,Transformers series, Jumanji, notebook of course, burlesque. How's that?
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsJourney
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNot a big reader.
Idea of funSpending time with you! Be it camping, fishing, swimming, at the movies, eating out, hosting a bbq! Yes, with a cold beer or something else. Lol..
Taking a day trip. Or going to Milton Freewater to watch a movie at a drive-in!
Or just sitting at home watching a movie or show cuddled up together, maybe even a little gaming. Lol..
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be the best person I can be and love to see others smile and laugh.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateMeet for cofree or something simple and if we hit it off, maybe go and grab a bite to eat or move to more private place to talk like the park and go for walk and talk and hope to hear you laugh!

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Paintball, Racquetball, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Volleyball, Water Polo
Favorite teamThe Steelers, the Hawk's and Detroit lions.
Marin
Favorite college teamUniversity of Washington

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking