New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Music magic & mayhem

Hello. Trek, Travel, cooking, pinball, & adventures

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Video Gaming Preferences

My favourite games arePinball

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleEntertainer: pianist / magician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTrek - shameless - northern exposure - tosh.0 - Sherlock- black mirror - Colbert- always sunny - good eats - modern family AHS
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSci fi - artsy
Music typesRock, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsOscar Peterson - foo fighters - Michael Franks - Mozart - Elgar - zeppelin - Floyd ...
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Health, History, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Philosophy, Reference, Science
Favorite booksReference & professional
Idea of funTravel - cooking / dining out - live shows - new experiences - outdoor adventures
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeContribute to society in a positive Maner while maintaining self happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood head on their shoulders, not afraid of living, compatibility
On the first dateGoing out for dinner & drinks plus a special little surprise