New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Change is the essential process of all existence

Science, sci-fi and I have a lifelong love affair; looking to find a partner for the rest of eternity to join us

The only ST I didn't care much for was DS9
I could write chapters, but it's easier for you to ask me anything :)

DoH-I need to either get a tripod or have a friend snap some pics of me ... it seems like I am usually behind the glass snapping away :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle
I play onPC, xBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areDiablo 3
Mario Kart (8)
Halo (collection)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAgentsofShield, Babylon 5, Battlestar Galactica, Big Bang Theory, Black Mirror, Dr Who, ER, Farscape, I love Lucy, Law&Order, Little House on The Prairie, NCIS, Red Dwarf, Rick & Morty, Robotech, Stargate, Star Trek (!), Torchwood, Transformers, T
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Industrial, New age, Reggae
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, History, Mathematics, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Idea of funHa! too many to list - just ask
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Photography, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryParagliding - thinking about doing it in 2019 in the Colorado rockies
snorkeling the great barrier reef
creating an AI [working on that one - need several more years :)]

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto laugh, learn, live and love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersimilar tastes & some hobbies in common go a long way! uh also female would be nice :)
passion! definitely passionate about somethings and me
not as dumb as a rock
be able to tolerate and even enjoy my sense of humor
On the first dateI'd speak in complete sentences, hopefully.
I'm open to coffee or a walk in a nice public place.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Walking, Weightlifting