New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is Short, Eat the Cake

I am 58 years old, a widow, have two grown kids who live away from home. I am self-sufficient and independent but sure would like someone to sit with on the couch and watch a movie. Or go to Gruene and taste some wine.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCircuit designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, CSI, Big Bang Theory, Bull.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesJaws, Forrest Gump.
Music typesJazz, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone who follows through with what they say they are going to do. I like good teeth, cleanliness, and smells good.
On the first dateI would like to go for a drink or a coffee and talk.