New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a no drama fur-baby mama

Female (39) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

Trying to live life easy in a stressed out world. Just wanting someone laid back and interesting to chat with sometime. If I want drama in my life I'll watch Masterpiece Theater.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?Pit bull
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, Wii, Mobile
I playOnce in a while

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureArms
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Music typesRap, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionScience fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Dancing, Gardening, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfulness