New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Make it so.

Male (40) looking for Female Reading, Ohio, United States

Boldly going where I have never gone before!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleClaims Representative II

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSome of my favorite TV shows of all time include Star Trek TNG, Enterprise, Big Bang Theory, Last Man Standing, Home Improvement, documentaries, NCIS, NCIS New Orleans, sports (especially baseball & football), other Star Trek Series, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesI have many but they include all the Star Trek films, anything Marvel, many comedies (with people like Robin Williams, Tim Allen, Adam Sandler, etc), films with some of my favorite actors (including Hugh Jackman, Patrick Stewart, John Wayne, etc), etc.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsSome of my favorities include 3 Doors Down, Bon Jovi, AC/DC, Tim McGraw, Toby Keith, Mercy Me, Lauren Daigle, Bing Crosby, Frank Sinatra, Nate King Cole, Louis Armstrong, Mozart, Beethoven, Richard Wagner, etc.
Reading selectionBiography, Health, History, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksSome of my favorites include the Bible, Washing A Life by Ron Chernow, John Adams by David McCullough, Thomas Jefferson The Art of Power by Jon Meacham, The 150 Healthiest Foods on Earth and other books by Jonny Bowden, etc.
Idea of funSpending time with family and friends, reading a good book, sports, enjoying art, cooking, hiking, enjoying nature, etc.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNot sure at the moment but I would like try and do again paintball, golf, etc. I guess I could say skiing since I have never done it and it looks fun.

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be the best Christian man I can be for God. To continue to learn and give.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAs far as a romantic partner I am looking for someone I could marry that is desiring to have children. A Proverbs 31 type of woman or virtuous Christian woman who takes good care of themselves and is giving and kind.
On the first dateIf it is nice an outdoor walk in a very public area so we can take the time to talk and get to know each other. If it is indoors it could be anything from bowling to indoor put-put golf, etc.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bowling, Croquet, Football (American), Golf, Racquetball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Hockey, Softball
Favorite teamCincinnati Reds, Cleveland Browns, Ohio State, Det
Favorite college teamOhio State University