New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Klingon fan

Male (48) looking for Female Rome, New York, United States

Been a fan since I was a kid. In the 90s I was a kag Klingon. I have returned from retirement and am looking for a mate to ravage the galaxy with me, drink bloodwine, and sing the songs of great deeds.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing
I play onxBox
My favourite games areCall of duty, ark, minecraft
I play1-2 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDs9 TNG TOS x files anime
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesStar Trek 2 highlander pacific rim. The hobbit LOTR
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Latin
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Reference, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Family, Photography, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness