New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A njew future, a look, only the stars know

My name is Tom, and my close friends call me Tommy. I am a 47 yr old father of 3 grown daughters who is recently (5 yrs now) been separated and my divorce is finally final. My daughters say I should move on. Well, I have decided to listen to the wise ones.
I am looking for loyalty and honesty first. Companion ship and love will follow. I am a retired Law Enforcement officer, so I am not a wealthy man. But I do love to live, and that is my primary goal.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playStrategy (ex: Tower Defense), Role Playing
I play onPC
I play3-4 hours a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Job TitleEx Law Enforcement

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMagnum PI, Mcgyver, NCIS, Star Trek (TOS, NG, Ent, Voyager, and DIscovry) Alien Invasions, action adventure,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesAll Star Trek, Star Wars, War of the Worlds, Battleship, Independence Day, War Movies, Alien Invastion, and end of earth scenerios.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks, Elvis, All Classic Rock-n-Roll artists, Beach Boys, Old Country Classisics
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Science fiction
Favorite booksWinds of War, War and Remberence, Right Stuff, Mark Twain, Harry Turttledove
Idea of funWatching movies, playing pool, roleplaying, playing strategy games, hunting (on a small occasion) driving
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo travel to comi cons and meet real people. To be cared for and loved for me. I am not a wealthy man, and life is short. I am ready for my next 40 yrs and hoping that they are better than the first.

Views

Goal in lifeTo be loved, cared for, to be desired. To feel wanted. Forget the lousy past 20 yrs and to move forward. To be me. To pass on a legacy that my girls will like and respect. To be remembered.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is attractive and isn't out for themselves. Not after money. Somone wants an adventure and to be in love. Someone willing to take chances, to move, to travel, to be loved, because I have a lot to give.
On the first dateFirst dates are very difficult. Some people say coffee, dinner, movie, I would rather a bar setting, a lot of people around, interaction, dancing, playing pool. Talking having fun. Then the second date a great dinner ( I cook) a nice movie (her choice). Third date a chance to meet my girls. Get the 411 from them. Then the future could be set..

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cheerleading, Croquet, Fencing, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Paintball, Racquetball, Rodeo, Sailing, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Softball, Volleyball
Favorite teamThe Detroit Tigers (MLB Baseball), Tennessee Volun
Favorite college teamUniversity of Tennessee