New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Whovian Trekkie

Female (47) looking for Male Chanousse, Hautes-Alpes, France

I'm an English teacher, living in France, and I'm soon moving back to the UK after a recent separation. A Whovian / Trekkie for 40 years, I'm also into rock music and some metal - Queen, 5 Finger Death Punch that kind of thing, and comedy especially Monty Python. My dream is to be a writer, at the moment I just do DW/ ST fan fiction but I'm moving onto original work soon. I'm just looking for cuddles and kitchen slow dancing, curling up on the sofa and watching TNG while sharing a pizza, walks in the countryside to the pub, laughter and companionship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleESL teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, TOS. TNG. DS9, Enterprise, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Monty Python, Miranda, The Orville...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesDepends on my mood ; Life of Brian, Guardians of the Galaxy, 4 Billboards ...
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsQueen, 5 Finger Death Punch, 80s pop
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksI really like Philip Kerr, Ken Follet and Micheal Crichton. My ambition is to be an author - at the moment I'm just a fan fiction scribbler...
Idea of funMovies, good food, good company, countryside strolls, country pubs, concerts, slow dancing in the kitchen, giggling til I cry...
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Theater, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo travel more

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live well and be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone kind, gentle who will make me laugh, understand when I need space and have my back.
On the first dateI would either go to the cinema followed a meal or a walk in the countryside or beach followed by food (pattern forming...)